Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.5
Property location
8.2
Facilities
8.5
Staff
8.4
Value
7.9

Reviews

    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    5 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Selina Siqueira
    mo

    Review score

    9.2
    2 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Snezana
    rs

    Review score

    7.9
    1 June 2018
    location. A litlle far from center but it is well connected
    Breakfast is nice, hotel is pleasant
    Ian Vincent
    ph

    Review score

    10
    26 May 2018
    Larger surroundings and cleanliness
    Kean Seng Lee Wan
    my

    Review score

    10
    16 May 2018

    Sobial will always be my hotel in Osaka

    Nil
    This is our second stay with Sobial for three nites. All the hotel staff we met during our stay were very polite and courteous especially the front office always smiling and providing advice whenever asked for. The hotel onsen is a plus and very clean. The hotel buffet breakfast @ 1200 yen is good value. Hotel location is excellent to commute around Osaka and beyond using the trains. We are planning a third trip to this hotel next spring.
    Lynda Vorchheimer
    au

    Review score

    10
    3 May 2018

    Highly recommend

    Everything
    sg

    Review score

    10
    30 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alicia
    au

    Review score

    10
    29 April 2018

    Enjoyable stay. Staff very helpful

    Rebecca
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    25 April 2018

    Great onsen but a bit out of the way for short stay tourist

    Next time we will pay the extra to stay closer to the centre of town. This hotel is a little out of the way especially as we were only there for 2 night. Good access to transport though, just didnt seem to have a lot around us.
    Good choices for breakfast. Comfortable room. Small but that is standard. Large public bath indoor and outdoor.
    Bernadette
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    25 April 2018

    Quiet rooms right next to Taisho station on JR Osaka Loop line. Convenient for Universal Studios.

    Lisa
    au

    Review score

    10
    22 April 2018

    Excellent

    Nothing
    Check in and out was automated. This was convienient . Staff were super friendly. Bathroom was tiny but had all the latest tech and products. Hotel in very good location right next to train and many eateries. Very good value. Rooms were very clean and there is a women’s only floor for solo women travellers with a public bath .
    alan weatherby
    au

    Review score

    10
    21 April 2018

    Great hotel one of the best I have stayed in Japan

    Clean and very tidy close to rail
    Maze283
    th

    Review score

    10
    21 April 2018

    New hotel i recommend my friends

    New and clean. Close to train station which connect to kansai airport. Many shops and restaurants. Big bath is great. Staff are friendly and helpful.
    Jaime Leong
    my

    Review score

    7.5
    10 March 2018

    Our family enjoyed our stay a lot

    DayelKhaled
    sa

    Review score

    8.3
    15 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Asma
    eg

    Review score

    9.2
    6 May 2018
    Location was perfect
    Heinz
    at

    Review score

    9.2
    17 April 2018

    Very modern and clean Hotel in a shady neighborhood.

    I think it was a bit odd that I had to do everything at the Reception but in the end I paid at a kind of ATM (and had to check out that way). But thats not really something that is actually a down part of the Hotel, its just something I thought what was awkward. The Location was OKAY but you have a JR Station right next to it, so its fine I guess.
    The room was very clean and very modern. The Public bath was super and a really cool experience. The Wifi in my room was not perfect but worked very good nevertheless. The breakfast was really good and worth its money. So better take it !
    Isreyah
    th

    Review score

    10
    15 April 2018

    Perfect place due to location, budget, cleanness

    Clifford
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    8 April 2018

    Great location. Plenty of restaurants nearby. Easy access to Dotonburi and central station.

    Two small twin beds in a small room with not a lot of charm.
    Very helpful front desk staff. Easy access to central station and to Dotonbori district. Lovely public baths.
    Athirat
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    13 March 2018

    Nice stay next to JR station

    Clean and new hotel, next to station.
Loading reviews