후기

8.4
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.8
편안함
8.5
숙소 위치
8.2
시설
8.5
직원
8.4
가격 대비 가치
8.0

후기

    SANGHWAN
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 3일
    특별히 없슴
    교통이 편리합니다. 간사이 공항에서 JR로 바로연결되고 신사이바시등 시내에 오가기도 편리합니다. 방은 비좁지만 청결하고 깨끗한 대중탕도 맘에 들었고 식사도 잘나옵니다. 직원들도 전반적으로 친절했습니다.
    JI YEON
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 10일

    친절, 청결, 위치 매우만족!

    직원분들이 매우 친절했고 지하철(대정역)도 바로앞에있어서 매우 편리했습니다 그래서 난바역으로도 금방 갈 뿐더러 jr선도 바로앞에 있어 유니버셜스튜디오도 금방 갈 수 있는 최고의 위치였습니다! 1층에 조그만한 무료바 가 있는데 자주 애용했습니다 가족여행이라 제가 혼자 대표로 숙소예약한건데 어른분들이 매우 만족해주셨습니다 감사합니다
    Ssuki💕
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 3월 1일
    220V돼지코가 비치되어있지 않아서 근처 편의점에서도 찾기가 어려웠어요. ㅠㅠ
    쿄세라돔과JR과 근접해서 이동이 좋았어요.
    Kean Seng Lee Wan
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 16일

    Sobial will always be my hotel in Osaka

    Nil
    This is our second stay with Sobial for three nites. All the hotel staff we met during our stay were very polite and courteous especially the front office always smiling and providing advice whenever asked for. The hotel onsen is a plus and very clean. The hotel buffet breakfast @ 1200 yen is good value. Hotel location is excellent to commute around Osaka and beyond using the trains. We are planning a third trip to this hotel next spring.
    DayelKhaled
    sa

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Asma
    eg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 6일
    Location was perfect
    Lynda Vorchheimer
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 3일

    Highly recommend

    Everything
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Alicia
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 29일

    Enjoyable stay. Staff very helpful

    Rebecca
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 25일

    Great onsen but a bit out of the way for short stay tourist

    Next time we will pay the extra to stay closer to the centre of town. This hotel is a little out of the way especially as we were only there for 2 night. Good access to transport though, just didnt seem to have a lot around us.
    Good choices for breakfast. Comfortable room. Small but that is standard. Large public bath indoor and outdoor.
    Bernadette
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 25일

    Quiet rooms right next to Taisho station on JR Osaka Loop line. Convenient for Universal Studios.

    Lisa
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 22일

    Excellent

    Nothing
    Check in and out was automated. This was convienient . Staff were super friendly. Bathroom was tiny but had all the latest tech and products. Hotel in very good location right next to train and many eateries. Very good value. Rooms were very clean and there is a women’s only floor for solo women travellers with a public bath .
    alan weatherby
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 21일

    Great hotel one of the best I have stayed in Japan

    Clean and very tidy close to rail
    Maze283
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 21일

    New hotel i recommend my friends

    New and clean. Close to train station which connect to kansai airport. Many shops and restaurants. Big bath is great. Staff are friendly and helpful.
    Heinz
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 17일

    Very modern and clean Hotel in a shady neighborhood.

    I think it was a bit odd that I had to do everything at the Reception but in the end I paid at a kind of ATM (and had to check out that way). But thats not really something that is actually a down part of the Hotel, its just something I thought what was awkward. The Location was OKAY but you have a JR Station right next to it, so its fine I guess.
    The room was very clean and very modern. The Public bath was super and a really cool experience. The Wifi in my room was not perfect but worked very good nevertheless. The breakfast was really good and worth its money. So better take it !
    Isreyah
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 15일

    Perfect place due to location, budget, cleanness

    Clifford
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 8일

    Great location. Plenty of restaurants nearby. Easy access to Dotonburi and central station.

    Two small twin beds in a small room with not a lot of charm.
    Very helpful front desk staff. Easy access to central station and to Dotonbori district. Lovely public baths.
    Athirat
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 13일

    Nice stay next to JR station

    Clean and new hotel, next to station.
    Anabella Ester
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 3월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jaime Leong
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 3월 10일

    Our family enjoyed our stay a lot

이용 후기 로딩중