点评

8.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.8
舒适度
8.5
住宿位置
8.2
设施
8.5
员工
8.4
性价比
8.0

点评

    WENYI
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    YANZHAO
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    DONG
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    lu
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月7日
    我入住的单人房床边有根柱子,让我感觉不太舒服
    离地铁站和JR都很近,去机场也超级方便。酒店有泡汤,虽然我没去,但是应该还不错。房间虽然小,但一个人住够了。
    Ping Guo
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月4日
    早餐很好
    jing jing Ju
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月23日
    位置好,服务好,返回大阪还住这里
    Ping
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月23日

    性价比可以

    距离大正站步行3分钟,交通非常方便。早餐不错。
    Kean Seng Lee Wan
    my

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月16日

    Sobial will always be my hotel in Osaka

    Nil
    This is our second stay with Sobial for three nites. All the hotel staff we met during our stay were very polite and courteous especially the front office always smiling and providing advice whenever asked for. The hotel onsen is a plus and very clean. The hotel buffet breakfast @ 1200 yen is good value. Hotel location is excellent to commute around Osaka and beyond using the trains. We are planning a third trip to this hotel next spring.
    DayelKhaled
    sa

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Asma
    eg

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月6日
    Location was perfect
    Lynda Vorchheimer
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月3日

    Highly recommend

    Everything
    sg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alicia
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月29日

    Enjoyable stay. Staff very helpful

    Rebecca
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月25日

    Great onsen but a bit out of the way for short stay tourist

    Next time we will pay the extra to stay closer to the centre of town. This hotel is a little out of the way especially as we were only there for 2 night. Good access to transport though, just didnt seem to have a lot around us.
    Good choices for breakfast. Comfortable room. Small but that is standard. Large public bath indoor and outdoor.
    Bernadette
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月25日

    Quiet rooms right next to Taisho station on JR Osaka Loop line. Convenient for Universal Studios.

    Lisa
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月22日

    Excellent

    Nothing
    Check in and out was automated. This was convienient . Staff were super friendly. Bathroom was tiny but had all the latest tech and products. Hotel in very good location right next to train and many eateries. Very good value. Rooms were very clean and there is a women’s only floor for solo women travellers with a public bath .
    alan weatherby
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月21日

    Great hotel one of the best I have stayed in Japan

    Clean and very tidy close to rail
    Maze283
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月21日

    New hotel i recommend my friends

    New and clean. Close to train station which connect to kansai airport. Many shops and restaurants. Big bath is great. Staff are friendly and helpful.
    Heinz
    at

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月17日

    Very modern and clean Hotel in a shady neighborhood.

    I think it was a bit odd that I had to do everything at the Reception but in the end I paid at a kind of ATM (and had to check out that way). But thats not really something that is actually a down part of the Hotel, its just something I thought what was awkward. The Location was OKAY but you have a JR Station right next to it, so its fine I guess.
    The room was very clean and very modern. The Public bath was super and a really cool experience. The Wifi in my room was not perfect but worked very good nevertheless. The breakfast was really good and worth its money. So better take it !
    Isreyah
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月15日

    Perfect place due to location, budget, cleanness

正在载入点评